品牌故事
卡贝隆是一家合资企业,合资商分别来自中国安吉黎巴嫩贝鲁特两座城市。
中国安吉是全球著名的椅子制造基地,可以说是椅子行业的一张名片。
所以KABEL的中文名字是“卡贝隆”,“卡”的意思是“名片”,“贝”的意思是“贝鲁特”,“隆”的意思是“生意兴隆”。
我们是谁?
安吉卡贝隆家具有限公司
中国家具协会会员
浙江省椅业协会会员
浙江省家具行业会员
浙江省高新技术企业
浙江省上云标杆企业
湖州市两化示范企业
价值观:
诚信/勤劳/有爱心/不走捷径
愿景:
每个人拥有一把椅子。
使命:
让大家坐的健康舒适。
创始人
李伟元
是一个开明、具有冒险精神的人,追求产品的完美。
卡贝隆的历史
2007年
最初的公司成立于1985年。
2008年
公司成立初期以皮椅,办公网椅为生产基础,慢慢融入办公家具这个大市场。
2009年
我们开始了办公椅的职业生涯,并将原公司分为3家公司。办公椅公司就是其中之一。那时,我们租用了一个12,000平方米的工厂。当时的产能只有5-6百万。
2009年下半年
我们买下了现在的厂房、办公场地。
2010年初
公司规模的扩大,投入研发网椅的力度加大,与此同时卡贝隆也参与广州国际家具展跟德国科隆展,并奠定了卡贝隆在安吉网椅的名气。
在2010年
我们将重点放在网状办公椅上,并建立了行业内的知名品牌。我们参加了科隆的IMM / ORGATEC和广州和上海的中国国际家具展。
2011-2013年
公司在网椅设计领域的杰出贡献,连续3年在9月上海家具展获得了办公椅设计银奖,被选为”安吉椅业协会理事单位”,荣获“湖州市著名商标”,“浙江省家具行业优秀企业”等殊荣。
2014年
公司加大了对员工能力的培养,培养内部人员多学习,多运用团队的力量。
2015年
公司引入管理人才,对工厂及工人进行了6S现场管理,使每位员工对卡贝隆有了责任感,使每位客户的来访感到舒适,增加了对卡贝隆的信任。
2016年
公司在大环境市场不景气的情形下,继续加大研发,使我司的业务没有受到影响,逆流而上,成功突围。
2017年
公司与天成培训连线合作,加强业务团队的团聚力和使每个人能在自己的岗位上得到充分的发挥,有做必有得。并在12月份组织公司成立10周年庆,圆满的向我们的客户以及同仁展示了卡贝隆的实力。
2018年
在公司全体员工的共同努力下,公司整年销售业绩有了大的突破。
2019年
企业荣获“安吉县两化融合示范单位”、“浙江省上云标杆企业”,“湖州市两化示范企业”。
2020年
疫情席卷全球,下半年订单暴增,全司上下拧成一鼓绳,总产值突破1.2亿元。
2021年
今年,我们将继续发展业务,为客户创造更多价值。
参加工业设计展
2010年公司派人去了德国,参加了德国科隆的国际家具设计展, 从中发现了一个明显的市场趋势,未来办公会座具发生革命性的改变, 整个办公家具行业都在往一个趋势发展: 行业顶尖企业都在研发设计办公网椅, 每个企业都有自己的1-2款的椅子, 所以回来以后我们就开始研发相关的产品。

加大研发力度
我们花了3年的时间研发,投入很大,但是结果也很明显。我们从1000万的10%的网椅份额到现在1个多亿的产值90%的网椅份额。
坚持自己的理念和定位,注重行业发展趋势
现在KABEL的网椅产品线遇到了很多瓶颈。许多公司都在模仿我们。在过去5到10年间,全球市场正在销售网椅,占整个座椅市场的一半。市场份额正在分化。但是,我们仍然坚持制作原装网椅,并坚持自己的定位和市场路线。我们不盲目模仿别人。例如,我们不做电子竞技椅。由于电子竞技椅是一种周期性产品,我们不会盲目跟随别人的脚步,在市场上制作热门产品。我们拥有自己独特的产品和经营理念。
现在,我们的产品正在慢慢接近家庭产品,办公功能和家庭场景功能,可与办公室或家中的其他家具完美匹配。
从2010年到现在,公司最大的变化是什么?
设计理念越来越成熟。
我们的产品在设计方面越来越成熟,我们会关注国际办公座椅的发展趋势,在紧跟潮流的同时,还能保持自己的特色,整体上正在慢慢地往国际化的设计风格发展
国内的品牌形象树立 - 打造国内知名网椅品牌。
卡贝隆在国内的知名度也在慢慢的提高。现在大部分国内办公座椅行业的人都知道卡贝隆这个品牌。提到卡贝隆,就会自动和办公网椅联系在一起。
我们在品牌营销上还有很多路要走,中国目前的办公座椅市场还是没有自己的品牌,而一个品牌的成熟需要20年-50年的时间。我们不想做工厂,所以在产品设计理念上的定位就是品牌化发展 ,我们希望别人一看到我们的产品就知道是卡贝隆的设计风格。所以我们在产品设计的独特性上做了很多的努力。
网椅企业的困难是什么?我们怎么克服困难的?
我们最大的困难还是在产品设计方面。如果想要快速获得利润,企业就需要迎合市场,市场需要什么产品,企业做什么产品,但这样的产品永远在市场后面。所以我们要有市场的预判性,但是设计出新的产品,在短期内,市场的认可度低。这就需要企业能克服阵痛期,坚持对设计与研发的投入,设计出新颖又能得到市场认可的产品。
卡贝隆一直做的都是小众市场,小客户,降低风险。我们会努力取得客户的信任,客户自然会一直与我们合作,这样,就解决了利润的问题,研发也可以持续投入。
我们是怎么拓展市场的?
阿里
国外市场:
第一、通过电子商务展示,第二个是参加国际性的大展 
第三、我们接下来要实现国外的面销,门到门的推广方式,我们接下来的发展是订制化服务,帮助客户定制产品,跟客户共同研发,和销售产品。
卡贝隆的投入在哪里?
研发投入
产品设计分为两大部分:老板给出一个设计理念,通过杭州的设计团队,实现我们的理念和产品的三维设计图,然后工厂的团队提供结构设计帮助,最后再进行打样。
设计理念:设计风格紧跟国际流行趋势。设计灵感来源于汽车、手表行业的工业设计理念,我们会把大自然,生活中,还有物理学,例如力学等概念运用到到产品中。我们的座椅是高品质,高技术的办公座椅,结实,耐磨,坐着舒服,适合久坐,根据人体工程学,进行产品细节的调整,例如腰靠的调节,可以和人的身体轮廓完全自然贴合,达到人椅合一的境界,通过对身体和心灵的支撑使人与电脑的关系达到了自然平衡。在保证功能性的同时也注重人体健康。
 磨料投资
销售投资
卡贝隆最核心的卖点
专业:我们定位很清晰,做专业的网椅品牌
我们的座椅是高品质,高技术的办公座椅,结实,耐磨,坐着舒服,适合久坐,根据人体工程学来设计椅子的外形和功能,例如腰靠的调节,可以和人的身体轮廓完全自然贴合,达到人椅合一的境界,通过对身体和心灵的支撑使人与电脑的关系达到了自然平衡。在保证功能性的同时也注重人体健康。
我们的口号是:
原创网椅,坐享健康,让每一个员工多坐一分钟,让每一位员工爱上办公。
我们拥有非常贴心的服务模式
50张起订量,保证交期,我们特别重视服务,业务经理70%的时间在客户那里,除了产品我们还帮客户做培训,营销培训,产品培训,不少于三次,帮助他们了解办公椅的重要性,让他们深入了解,这样他们可以更好的做市场。
客户怎么评价我们?我们在客户眼里的形象是什么?
产品质量稳定:
我们会提供售后保障服务:机械部分:像底盘、轮子、支杆有3年的质保;面料,骨架这些固定的软件有五年的质保。
并且,在设计的时候,就完全按照国际的标准来设计制造,我们的原材料配比也是非常科学的,这样才能保证质量。
 专注于网椅
专注于网椅的设计,生产,有持续研发的能力,每年都会有新品上市,且产品的款式新颖时尚
规模化生产基地
具有规模化的生产基地,可以满足客户的各种生产服务需求。
印象最深刻的客户合作案例
美国客户
是一个零售商,从阿里巴巴平台找到我们,一开始不信任我们,每次只看看样品,但是并不下单,然后有一次偶然的机会来我们公司考察,发现卡贝隆确实是符合他们的供应商资质,之后一直与我们合作,到现在已经8年了,成为美国市场最大的客户。现在他们90%的产品都是卡贝隆的,从一开始的普通椅子订购,到实现全部高端座椅的订购,而且还介绍给我们4个人客户,这是客户对我们的信任,所以我们还会和客户沟通未来卡贝隆的发展方向与思路。

加拿大客户
也是做零售的客户,接下来想要做全球市场,从互联网上了解到安吉是全球知名的座椅生产基地,选中了三家座椅生产商考察,并最终决定与卡贝隆合作,现在我们合作了一年不到的时间,已经开始合作产品的深度研发了。
网椅行业最大的痛点是什么?
每个企业都有自己的规划和战略目标。有的企业看重产值,有的企业看重利润,这都和企业的规划有关系。目前卡贝隆希望可以保持较高的利润收入。因为我们会做一些突出设计风格的座椅,这样就会需要在研发上有较多的投入,我们每年的研发费用是销售额的5%,但是这样的投入是值得的,这与卡贝隆的发展规划相符,我们要做的是精品化,品牌化的产品。所以对于卡贝隆来说,如何提高利润,加大对研发的投入应该是最大的痛点。
未来卡贝隆是一个什么样公司?
未来,卡贝隆将会发展为一个品牌型,创新型和研发型的公司, 我们将打造自己的品牌,以品牌为中心,不断提高研发的投入,打造具有国际影响力的座椅品牌。
现在我们的产品也在慢慢的向家用产品靠近,既有办公的功能,也具有家庭场景的功能,无论放在办公室,还是在家里都能和其他家具很好地搭配。
我们所追求的品牌形象是怎么样的?
卡贝隆是一个以研发设计创新为核心的品牌型公司,我们公司每年在研发设计上的投入都非常多。每年的三月份,卡贝隆都会推出新的设计作品,这些新品的设计既有流行的元素,也展现了卡贝隆独特的设计理念。持续的研发设计能力,让很多客户选择与我们合作。
社会的公益行动
卡贝隆创始人-李总,是湖州民建的会员,在安吉,我们会资助贫困大学生,帮助他们完成学业。
在贵州的贫困山区,那里的学校没有自己的食堂,所以无法享受到国家的营养午餐补贴福利,所以他们会买一些面包牛奶作为午餐,但因为交通不便,路途遥远,食物很容易变质。很多孩子的午餐无法得到保障。了解到这个情况后,我们联系了公益组织,出资建造了多所爱心食堂。这样,孩子们就可以享受到国家的营养午餐补贴福利,也能解决午餐问题了。
未来我们希望能够承担更多的社会公益活动和帮助更多需要我们帮助的人。
快速导航

首页

我们的产品

办公网椅

联系我们
订阅我们的时事通讯以获取更多信息。

    836695390@qq.com
    0572-5231730
     浙江省湖州市安吉县递铺镇灵峰路
© 2021 安吉卡贝隆家具有限公司 版权所有

BRAND - KABEL-TOP Grade Mesh Chair Supplier
 +86-0572-5888051
 SALES01@ZJENJOY.COM / SALES08@ZJENJOY.COM 
  • Product Name
  • Product Keyword
  • Product Model
  • Product Summary
  • Product Description
  • Multi Field Search
Brand
BRAND
KABEL is a joint venture company, which is the outcome of the cooperation between two cities - AnJi, China and Beirut , Lebanon. Anji is the global famous chair manufacturing base and is a business card of chair industry, so the name of KABEL in Chinese is sounds like“KaBeiLong”, “ka”means “business card”, “bei”means “Beirut”, “long”means “Business flourishes”.
WHO WE ARE?
Anji KABEL Chair Industry Co., Ltd.
Zhejiang Chair Industry Association
Zhejiang Furniture Association
Huzhou Furniture Association Director
Zhenghe Island Life Member
Value: 
Integrity / Hard-working  / Caring  / No Shortcuts
Vision:
Kabel chair for everyone.
Mission:
Let everyone sit comfortably.
FOUNDER
William Li
The founder of KABEL - General Li, is an enlightened, adventurous person who pursues the perfection of products.
THE HISTORY OF KABEL
In 2007
The original company was found in 1985.
In 2009
We started the office chair career and devided the original company into 3 companies. The office chair company is one of them. At that time, we hired a factory which is 12,000 square meters. Our capacity was just  about 5-6 million.
In the later of 2009
We purchased the factory and office 
At the beginning of 2010
our performance is just 10 million
Participated in the German Home Design Exhibition - a turning point in the company's development
In 2010
We shifted our focus on mesh office chair and established a well-known brand in the industry. We attended IMM/ORGATEC in Cologne and China International Furniture Fair in Guangzhou and Shanghai.
2011-2013
We won sliver award in design for three years in a row at China International Furniture Fair in Shanghai. Our company was selected as An Executive Member of Anji Chair Industry Association and our brand was named Famous Brand in Huzhou. We also received the praise of being an outstanding company in furniture industry in Zhejiang Province.
2014
We put more effort in employee training and our team become stronger.
2015
We introduced 6S management and streamlined our manufacture process as well as visitor reception procedure.
2016
Despite the downhill trend of the whole export industry, we finished this year very well and became more competitive.
2017
With the help of TianCheng management training, we refined our management strategy. As a mark of our 10th Anniversary, we held a very successful party with the huge support from our suppliers and clients and government officials.
2018
This year, we will continue evolving our business and create more value for our clients.
Participate in industry design exhibition
In 2010, the company sent people to Germany to participate in the international furniture design exhibition in Cologne, Germany, and found an obvious market trend. In the future, the office furniture will undergo a revolutionary change, and the entire office furniture industry is moving towards a trend: The top companies in the industry are developing and designing office net chairs. Each company has its own 1-2 chairs, so we will start to develop related products after coming back.
Increase research and development efforts

We spent three years researching and developing, and the investment is great, but the results are also obvious. We have a share of 10% of mesh chairs from 10 million to a share of 90% of mesh chairs from more than 100 million.
Adhere to your own philosophy and positioning, pay attention to the development of the industry trend
Now KABEL's mesh chair product line has encountered a lot of bottlenecks. Many companies are imitating us. In the past 5-10 years, the global market is selling net chairs, accounting for half of the entire seat market. The market share is being divided. However, we still insist on making original mesh chairs and sticking to our own positioning and market routes. We don't blindly imitate others. For example, we don't do e-sports chairs. Because the e-sports chair is a cyclical product, we don't blindly follow the footsteps of others to make popular products on the market. We have our own unique products and business philosophy.
Now our products are slowly approaching home products, both office functions and home scene functions, which can be well matched with other furniture in the office or at home.
WHAT IS THE BIGGEST CHANGE IN THE COMPANY FROM 2010 TO NOW?
The design concept is more and more mature.
Our products are becoming more and more mature in design. We will pay attention to the development trend of international office seats. While keeping up with the trend, we can maintain our own characteristics and develop towards an international design style.
Establishing a domestic brand image - Creating a well-known domestic mesh chair brand.
The popularity of KABEL in the country is slowly increasing. Most people in the domestic office seat industry now know the brand of KABEL . When it comes to KABEL, it will automatically be linked to the office chair.
We still have a lot to go in brand marketing. China's current office seating market still does not have its own brand, and the maturity of a brand takes 20 to 50 years. We don't want to be a factory, so the positioning of the product design concept is brand development. We hope that when people see our products, they will know the design style of KABEL. So we have made a lot of efforts in the uniqueness of product design.
HAVE YOU ENCOUNTERED ANY DIFFICULTIES AND HOW TO OVER COME THEM? 
Our biggest difficulty is in product design. If you want to make a quick profit, companies need to cater to the market, what products the market needs, what products the company does, but such products are always behind the market. Therefore, we must have the pre-judgment of the market, but in the short term, the new products may not satisfy the market. This requires companies to overcome the painful period, adhere to the investment in design and research and development, and design new and market-recognized products. KABEL has always done a niche market, small customers to reduce risk. We will strive to gain the trust of our customers, and customers will naturally cooperate with us all the time. This will solve the problem of profit, and can continue to invest in R&D.
HOW DO WE EXPAND THE MARKET?
ali
Foreign market:

First, through e-commerce to tap customer, the second is to participate in international exhibitions. Third, we will continue to achieve foreign sales, door-to-door promotion, our next development is customized services, to help customers customize products, develop and market with customers.
WHERE IS THE INVESTMENT OF KABEL?
  R&D investment
The product design is divided into two parts: the boss gives a design concept, through the Hangzhou design team, to achieve our concept and 3D design, and then the factory team to provide structural design assistance, and finally to proof.
 
Design concept: The design style keeps up with international fashion trends. The design is inspired by the industrial design concept of the automotive and watch industry. We apply concepts such as nature, life, and physics, such as mechanics, to our products. Our seats are high quality, high-tech office seats, strong,  comfortable to sit, suitable for sedentary, the chair is designed according to the ergonomics, such as the the back of the chair can be adjust according to the waist of human body. The contours are completely natural and fit to the realm of the integration of the human and the chair. Through the support of the body and the mind, the relationship between the human and the computer is balanced. While ensuring functionality, it also pays attention to human health.
Abrasives investment
  Sales investment
KABEL'S CORE SELLING POINT.
Professional: We are very clear in positioning and build professional mesh chair brand
Our seats are high quality, high-tech office seats, strong,  comfortable to sit, suitable for sedentary, the chair is designed according to the ergonomics, such as the the back of the chair can be adjust according to the waist of human body. The contours are completely natural and fit to the realm of the integration of the human and the chair. Through the support of the body and the mind, the relationship between the human and the computer is balanced. While ensuring functionality, it also pays attention to human health.
Our slogan is:
original mesh chair, sit and enjoy health, let each employee sit for one more minute, let every employee fall in love with office.
SERVICE MODE
The minimum order is 50 sets , and we guaranteed delivery. we pay special attention to service, our business managers spend 70% of the time on helping the customer, in addition to products we also help customers do training, marketing training, product training, not less than three times, help them understand the importance of office chair, getting them to understand so that they can do a better job in the market.
HOW DO CUSTOMERS EVALUATE US ? WHAT IS OUR IMAGE IN THE EYES OF OUR CUSTOMERS?
  Product quality is stable:
We will provide after-sales services: we assure that for the mechanical parts: three-year warranty, like chassis, wheels, poles; for fabrics, skeletons, these fixed parts have a five-year warranty.
Moreover, at the begining of design, it is designed and manufactured according to international standards. Our raw material ratio is also very scientific, so as to ensure quality.
 Focusing on the design
Focusing on the design, production and continuous research and development of the net chair, there will be new products every year, and the products are fashionable.
  Large-scale production base
THE MOST IMPRESSIVE CUSTOMER COOPERATION CASE
American customer, a retailer, found us from the Alibaba platform. At first, they didn't trust us. they only looked at the samples , but didn't place an order. Then they had an occasional chance to visit our company and found that KABEILONG was indeed in line with their supplier qualifications, they have been working with us since then, and now it has been 8 years, becoming the largest customer in the US market. Now 90% of their products are KABEL's, from the beginning of the ordinary chair order, to the order of all high-end seats. They also introduced four customers to us. This is the customer's trust to us, so we also communicate with customers about the future development direction and ideas of kabeilong.

Customers in Canada, who are also a retailer, they want to do global markets. They learned from the Internet that Anji is a world-renowned seat production base, selected three seat manufacturers to inspect, and finally decided to cooperate with kabeilong. Now, we have been working together for less than a year, and we have begun to develop in-depth cooperation products.
WHAT IS THE PAIN POINT OF THE INDUSTRY?
Every business has its own planning and strategic goals. Some enterprises value production value, and some enterprises value profits, which are related to the planning of enterprises. Currently, KABEL hopes to maintain a high profit margin. Because we will make some seats with outstanding design styles, we will need more investment in research and development. Our annual research and development cost is 5% of sales, but such investment is worthwhile. The development plan of KABEL is “less but high quality”, we want to develop branded product. Therefore, for KABEL, how to increase profits and increase investment in research and development should be the biggest pain point.
WHAT KIND OF COMPANY WILL KABEL BE IN THE FUTURE?
KABEL plans to grow to be a branding company focusing on innovation and R&D. We are going to creat our own chair brand with international influence, which need plenty of input in R&D respects.
WHAT KIND OF IMAGE DO WE NEED TO SHOW?
KABEL is a brand-name company with R&D and design innovation as its core. Our company invests a lot in R&D and design every year. In March of each year, KABEL will launch new designs, which are designed with both popular elements and KABEL's unique design philosophy. Continuous R&D design capabilities allow many customers to choose to work with us.
WHAT KIND OF IMAGE DO WE NEED TO SHOW?
In Anji, we will support poor college students and help them complete their studies.
In the impoverished mountainous areas of Guizhou, where the schools do not have their own canteens, they cannot enjoy the national nutritious lunch subsidy benefits, so they will buy some bread and milk for lunch, but because of the inconvenient transportation, the road is far away and the food is easily deteriorated. Many children's lunches cannot be guaranteed. After learning about this situation, we contacted the nonprofit organization and funded the construction of many love cafeterias. In this way, children can enjoy the country's nutritional lunch subsidy benefits, and can also solve the lunch problem.

QUICK LINK

CONTACT INFO

 Tel: +86-0572-5888051
 E-mail: SALES01@ZJENJOY.COM
                SALES08@ZJENJOY.COM 
 Phone: + 86- 15167213100
                +86-15167217217
 Address: East lingfeng road, Anji county,                     Zhejiang province, China

SUBSCRIBE

Be the first to know about our lastest products.
©2018 ANJI KABEL FURNITURE Co, Ltd, All Rights Reserved